期限日期

2021/2022

术语 First Day of 术语 半个学期 学期结束
秋天
2021
9月1日结婚 Mon 25th Oct to Fri 29th Oct 12月17日星期五
春天
2022
1月5日结婚 Mon 21st Feb to Fri 25th Feb 4月8日星期五
夏天
2022
4月26日星期二 Mon 30th May to Fri 3rd Jun 7月20日结婚

Staff Inset Days: Tuesday 31st August 2021, Tuesday 4th January 2022,  Monday 25th April 2022

Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April 2021 to Friday 22nd April 2022

银行假日: Monday 2nd May 2022

开斋节:

Eid-ul-Fitr 1443 – Tuesday 3rd May and Wednesday 4th May 2022*

Eid-ul-Adha 1443 – Monday 11th July 2022*

*May be revised slightly according to the sighting of the moon.

 

2022/2023

术语 First Day of 术语 半个学期 学期结束
秋天
2022
9月1日星期四 Mon 24th Oct to Fri 28th Oct 12月16日星期五
春天
2023
1月4日结婚 Mon 20th Feb to Fri 24th Feb 3月31日星期五
夏天
2023
我的4月17日 Mon 29th May to Fri 2nd Jun 7月21日星期五

Staff Inset Days: Wednesday 31st August 2022, Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Christmas Holidays: Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

银行假日: Monday 1st May 2023

开斋节:

Eid-ul-Fitr 1443 – Thursday 20th April and Friday 21st April 2023*

Eid-ul-Adha 1443 – Wednesday 28th June and Thursday 29th June 2023*

*May be revised slightly according to the sighting of the moon.

最新消息

Eden Boys’ 伯明翰 creates Peace Garden

As part of the community service element of their Star Diploma, thirty Year 10 pupils from Eden Boys’ School, 伯明翰 helped complete the construction of a Peace Garden at their school this autumn.

阅读更多

重要通知

Year 6 Open Evening

Our Open Evening is on Tuesday 5th October 2021 from 4:30pm to 7:00pm. We hope your visit to our school will encourage you to apply for your child’s admission to Eden Boys’ School 伯明翰.

阅读更多

学校大门

Access useful information

Access all the latest tools and utilities to help with your projects.

日志在这里